Your Cart

Korea Boardgames co., Ltd.

Stock: 3
Concordia: Balearica features the balearic islands of MAIORICA (Mallorca), MINORICA (Menorca), EBUSUS (Ibiza), and FRUMENTARIA (Formentera). Each player starts with two ships already at sea. There is no capital city to start from. Land colonists are built only later in the game, but can switch th..
Showing 1 to 1 of 1 (1 Pages)